Client Profile > Left Orange Menu > Advanced Tools
Merge or combine two separate client accounts into one.
All the services you select on one account will be moved over to the other account. If you select all services or the account only has one/no service the account you are merging from will be deleted.
To merge go to the client’s account you want to keep in SnapBill:
Merging two client accounts is not reversible. The client account you selected in the Pick Client table will be deleted if all services are moved over to the client account that you accessed the merge function from.
This tool allows you to push selected services from one clients account into a separate client account. From the next invoice the service will be billed under the new account.